iKredit

Tillsammans gör vi det möjligt

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

iKredit Finansservice AB

Box 2917

187 29 TÄBY

Besöksadress: Enhagsslingan 3

Telefon: 0707136091

Email: info@ikredit.se

iKredit Umeå

Ingemar Eckeskog

Email: ingemar.eckeskog@ikredit.se

Telefon:  070 972 22 55

iKredit Lund

Christer Wiberg

Email: christer.wiberg@ikredit.se

Telefon: 070 947 13 90

iKredit Göteborg

Anders Jegermalm

Email: anders.jegermalm@ikredit.se

iKredit Finansservice AB

Box 2917

187 29 TÄBY

Besöksadress: Enhagsslingan 3

Telefon: 0707136091

Email: info@ikredit.se

iKredit Umeå

Ingemar Eckeskog

Email: ingemar.eckeskog@ikredit.se

Telefon:  070 972 22 55

iKredit Göteborg

Anders Jegermalm

Email: anders.jegermalm@ikredit.se

iKredit Lund

Christer Wiberg

Email: christer.wiberg@ikredit.se

Telefon: 070 947 13 90

Anders Jegermalm

anders.jegermalm@ikredit.se

070 947 13 78

Göteborg

Håkan Östgren

hakan.ostgren@ikredit.se

070 523 45 00

Stockholm

Jan Ljungqvist

jan.ljungqvist@ikredit.se

070 558 58 73

Stockholm

Joakim Plahn

joakim.plahn@ikredit.se

070 713 60 91

Stockholm

Krister Jorlen

krister.jorlen@ikredit.se

070 183 27 72

Stockholm

Lena Olsson

lena.olsson@ikredit.se

070 829 07 78

Stockholm

Ragnar Edstrand

ragnar.edstrand@ikredit.se

070 297 96 96

Stockholm

Sofia Altelius

sofia.altelius@ikredit.se

076 020 99 26

Stockholm

Anders Jegermalm

anders.jegermalm@ikredit.se

070 947 13 78

Göteborg

Håkan Östgren

hakan.ostgren@ikredit.se

070 523 45 00

Stockholm

Joakim Plahn

joakim.plahn@ikredit.se

070 713 60 91

Stockholm

Krister Jorlen

krister.jorlen@ikredit.se

070 183 27 72

Stockholm

Lena Olsson

lena.olsson@ikredit.se

070-829 07 78

Stockholm

Jan Ljungqvist

jan.ljungqvist@ikredit.se

070 558 58 73

Stockholm

Ragnar Edstrand

ragnar.edstrand@ikredit.se

070-297 96 96

Stockholm

Sofia Altelius

sofia.altelius@ikredit.se

076-020 99 26

Stockholm